Add support for taginfo.osm.org
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 16:26:46 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 16:33:49 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commita4b54ecbcb6238430c1aab5fe4dc7ed3541e6453
tree4c0ca680bd57772e1126484981e7997f83f8824c
parent75de7f924c8f67b5feae7d2666e81da94a695928
Add support for taginfo.osm.org
cookbooks/taginfo/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/taginfo/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/taginfo/templates/default/apache.erb
roles/taginfo.rb