Prefer the version of cciss-vol-status in the Ubuntu repositories
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 07:57:28 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 08:09:26 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
commita5f13ff6f91428358405a435b4c84348d27b038f
treeb5a43edd71861de2ab306ab94c0c2d341a3192f0
parent555d1b1267a21a809f69093fe4e730c7090bd4ce
Prefer the version of cciss-vol-status in the Ubuntu repositories
cookbooks/apt/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/apt/templates/default/preferences.erb [new file with mode: 0644]