nominatim: remove sleep from update script
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 07:34:30 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 07:36:21 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commita6f0a90f05a91a3724c31184c056fd868dc94dce
treefdbe4068ee74d93554ec73651471ae5753cff9ae
parent5f87ccf2706e05cf500428f588870405a560b636
nominatim: remove sleep from update script

Nominatim's own update.php now properly takes care of sleeping
for the approriate time even when in single-update mode.
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/updater.erb