Teach subversion cookbook about site aliases
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 15:30:45 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 15:40:36 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commita7ac67b5bde2b06fd0626707930977d7ef3b305b
tree00c130486a22b114caafdd7879952e067a6692c0
parent0fcf341478df2184e3e78a29d093aa6017911251
Teach subversion cookbook about site aliases
cookbooks/subversion/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/subversion/templates/default/apache.erb