Add fallback backend to nginx + enable keepalive
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Sun, 17 May 2015 22:00:49 +0000 (23:00 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Sun, 17 May 2015 22:19:01 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
commita839868a4ce8d05946a97f83c1aa451028c07889
treee78144afae8f7b9be9a06b5a9ed048cbb237c6b4
parent44b08364795ed593865347b698eede36a504f613
Add fallback backend to nginx + enable keepalive
cookbooks/tilecache/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/tilecache/templates/default/nginx_tile_ssl.conf.erb