Add support for storing web logs in logstash
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:27:06 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:40:34 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commita92c80c41d88faa20123f2841cc335c37905f638
tree18896170941b5c281dacdfe53073669cee201bfe
parenta9bee8489dc2cfe75b26bfbc567c13f90143f47e
Add support for storing web logs in logstash
20 files changed:
cookbooks/apt/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/elasticsearch/attributes/default.rb [deleted file]
cookbooks/logstash/.foodcritic [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/logstash/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/logstash/attributes/default.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/logstash/files/default/lumberjack.crt [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/logstash/metadata.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/logstash/recipes/default.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/logstash/recipes/forwarder.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/logstash/templates/default/logstash.conf.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/mediawiki/metadata.rb
cookbooks/mediawiki/recipes/default.rb
roles/elasticsearch.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/foundation.rb
roles/ironbelly.rb
roles/logstash-forwarder.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/logstash.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/web-backend.rb
roles/web-frontend.rb
roles/wiki.rb