Explicitly set number of osm2pgsql processes
authorPaul Norman <penorman@mac.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 21:00:55 +0000 (14:00 -0700)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 21:07:50 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
commitaad00cd68c41d392875a7d458ebe04cbf9796673
treec3459b1d2fdfe0a7cd37b5e756f433076420a417
parent35f220a555dee107786152d3daff4d66d1655e56
Explicitly set number of osm2pgsql processes
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/replicate.erb