Allow grisu to provide DNS service to all bytemark machines
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:36:51 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:43:03 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
commitab5751cdbec569aaf0eb0edbd0f88f45f31f1161
tree2244ae6cf720aef0b774558bba3759f0ac17c98a
parentd45d4fd8b15b200c47eaa028885d4cc8cbef8132
Allow grisu to provide DNS service to all bytemark machines
cookbooks/bind/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/bind/templates/default/named.options.erb
roles/grisu.rb
roles/ironbelly.rb
roles/ridley.rb