Use memcached for the dev apis
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 23 May 2018 18:07:45 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 23 May 2018 18:19:03 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commitacaa192f0952528cf347dad8668b9ebdbdfe9f4c
tree8801d2714c17f17acbc71a55978b765b3ac21623
parent36d2cb3d66f595cd92a5f75036431d2ccab2c8e9
Use memcached for the dev apis
cookbooks/dev/metadata.rb
cookbooks/dev/recipes/default.rb