Modernise shorewall configuration
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 17:57:57 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 18:25:03 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
commitad1da4a00772c18bbc6392d94c603208c7a8db05
tree679fc141a63115fc6d975b98ef4c780d73c0ef5b
parentd6e70139959efcd6f0ae1f5149d0d02021c21f88
Modernise shorewall configuration
cookbooks/networking/templates/default/shorewall-interfaces.erb
cookbooks/networking/templates/default/shorewall.conf.erb
cookbooks/networking/templates/default/shorewall6-interfaces.erb
cookbooks/networking/templates/default/shorewall6.conf.erb