Switch to use filebeat for forwarding to logstash
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 18:19:49 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 18:30:13 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
commitae56a522a5782d71b7b758464e2592ac0d2ef07f
tree9f22bc0e40ca56a2ba3194e6b026f97d49bf8027
parent21055bd108fecc2b7309c60358f86ae3afecfcfa
Switch to use filebeat for forwarding to logstash
cookbooks/apt/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/logstash/.foodcritic
cookbooks/logstash/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/logstash/recipes/forwarder.rb
roles/logstash-forwarder.rb
roles/web-backend.rb
roles/web-frontend.rb