Set SECRET_KEY_BASE to a random value for dev apis
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 07:46:02 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 07:52:33 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
commitb09d9f97fea24b4a1f56a97724d13752d6340996
tree1701cb982a7a5cdf9428a4011a5e432138a4227f
parentb0cff008c5d80c4c80b5bdba555d27f6c048932d
Set SECRET_KEY_BASE to a random value for dev apis
cookbooks/dev/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/dev/templates/default/apache.rails.erb