Tile: switch to osm-carto v2.3.1 including shapefile location changes
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 13:53:10 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 13:54:23 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commitb0b9c21df4a50cd58cc364d877e80cf54f5a3922
tree9fb7d1ff6a29f735a1a815d51dc558e05f8dae96
parent1e9358f0ec681baf612d79ef8d41a9ef0b159c5f
Tile: switch to osm-carto v2.3.1 including shapefile location changes
roles/tile.rb