Add infrastructure for using WAL-E
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:43:46 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:49:20 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
commitb0d9abfbd0d3b78db57f09a8976b10a446542a99
tree94750243331dd5d644426d5af41b4fd3c2cc9b37
parent06b8c2609dac3b834dcf33af1f394354771a3fa5
Add infrastructure for using WAL-E
cookbooks/db/metadata.rb
cookbooks/db/recipes/base.rb
cookbooks/db/templates/default/wal-e.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/python/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/python/resources/package.rb