Add osm2psql 0.96.0 compatible tile expiry script
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 20:07:04 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 20:08:05 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
commitb2d0ed3e9e4f2fc899db7265a23156d5dd5cf139
treed8b6580b544fa1cc656219587ffbede60fdab2ab
parenteec317f51f47f4df563d982c57df34f3a78690b2
Add osm2psql 0.96.0 compatible tile expiry script
cookbooks/tile/files/default/bin/expire-tiles-single [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/tile/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/expire-tiles.bionic.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/expire-tiles.xenial.erb [moved from cookbooks/tile/templates/default/expire-tiles.erb with 100% similarity]