create archive directory on nominatim master
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 21:32:24 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 21:33:04 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
commitb4145a221ac731b34b1fa16f98955ed8d351f7db
treef56d2e4a9928c7b69a4cf2ce60afb6aa6cb47f05
parente11280b3d291a2be021d4c7bea3252d01547d447
create archive directory on nominatim master
cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/clean-db-nominatim.erb