Update my public key
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:50:28 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:51:14 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commitb45d11c45b3dd42273b44597a789a1a8fe3492d2
treed4be4d0ca9ae4c3bcc8c710b64e516e15b6d4d93
parent3f05ea3902becdb802b00b88cd3a779e1009cda4
Update my public key
cookbooks/accounts/files/default/grant/.ssh/authorized_keys