Manage generation of users_agreed and users_disagreed
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 08:20:13 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 08:21:55 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
commitb48d93e7fb488da12eaac4b747d0cb9b41a72328
tree8c79afe5b4b55f0870f8387dd12eb8714e7eb777
parent596c8ac732d4c6084cbaa29b0e58b9b98e2c4999
Manage generation of users_agreed and users_disagreed
cookbooks/planet/files/default/replication-bin/users-agreed [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/planet/recipes/replication.rb
cookbooks/planet/templates/default/replication.cron.erb
cookbooks/planet/templates/default/users-agreed.conf.erb [new file with mode: 0644]