Treat all tiles as dirty when the style changes
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 17:16:14 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 17:26:21 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
commitbabe8c08fd770dfeb1e9029841ac2fb903623378
tree308a8dfea6ee737086a7bc4fd1a149e6b09ad181
parenta1a6453843cf71941339a0af27b1a877c6905016
Treat all tiles as dirty when the style changes
cookbooks/tile/recipes/default.rb