Disable tracking of loopback connections
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:09:02 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 09:10:44 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commitbd593fb9df033dfff27a581874580fc295f05bdd
tree3e17820210d54e75b9dfa8f7507f63f52963337f
parentecdfa97399f507c887f0caa006998e375d441f6e
Disable tracking of loopback connections
cookbooks/networking/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/networking/templates/default/shorewall-conntrack.erb [new file with mode: 0644]