Add an api-statistics daemon to gather data from apache logs
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:10:34 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:11:05 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
commitbe5f5bf83260f6fe16c253bb2069b34bd7421549
tree8165f1624fa4e406fd6bdc7bea7104d4c4f3848d
parente38e912b2f2c25d0f76deb462695aaf58f8f397d
Add an api-statistics daemon to gather data from apache logs
.rubocop.yml
cookbooks/web/recipes/rails.rb
cookbooks/web/templates/default/api-statistics.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/web/templates/default/api-statistics.init.erb [new file with mode: 0644]