Update chef client to 12.4.1
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:17:23 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:18:16 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
commitc173cf0a9903c0f220bcb35d800e4c46fa91190b
tree5c43c3f88c812d6dd61800e402953e8f8f9705de
parentfbdd990ff399d26a11e0dce096e15ef2d8cde521
Update chef client to 12.4.1
cookbooks/chef/attributes/default.rb