Add a munin plugin for API response codes
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:35:36 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:36:23 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
commitc18698a0522cfe2ede5361706cf59d99b9cb55de
tree102b92ee906d139f66b0f2e04d2b82b1adca24aa
parent3dbe7eb650cfff8ea0a830ea2110bd937673ab34
Add a munin plugin for API response codes
cookbooks/munin/files/default/plugins/api_calls_status [new file with mode: 0755]
cookbooks/web/recipes/rails.rb