Update IP addresses etc for move to Wolfson House
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 10:00:51 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 07:57:20 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
commitc97ab416b812405837e803dd3a4a42c3ef134c1f
treeeef731f117ee1cac9a23c2438b579536589249b1
parent8771d94d8bfd599356ab8a6f697289a26788a9b3
Update IP addresses etc for move to Wolfson House
18 files changed:
roles/ascalon.rb
roles/clifford.rb
roles/draco.rb
roles/errol.rb
roles/eustace.rb
roles/faffy.rb
roles/grindtooth.rb
roles/idris.rb
roles/noquiklos.rb
roles/norbert.rb
roles/poldi.rb
roles/pummelzacken.rb
roles/ridley.rb
roles/sarel.rb
roles/ucl-wolfson.rb
roles/urmel.rb
roles/yevaud.rb
roles/zark.rb