Add https support to svn.openstreetmap.org
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:10:11 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:11:07 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
commitcc72dc2d2fdd53030fb34a0f0842002bcc105f68
tree532da8fa7df7ee0c35ec5f9acba5f0b0eeacbc11
parent372c2f7170e0ba1fdeb35c019b86d425fe1629b7
Add https support to svn.openstreetmap.org
cookbooks/subversion/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/subversion/templates/default/apache.erb