Install irqbalance + set policy hint ignore on 12.10 and above.
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:28:46 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:29:04 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commitcd446e3697fc347071fa60ea023be036063e1c10
treeb5c6fdf9c2d3d62accbc1afbad5ad63e2219278b
parentad42559a18b5fa74f265fed70c5342840e361f07
Install irqbalance + set policy hint ignore on 12.10 and above.
cookbooks/hardware/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/hardware/templates/default/irqbalance.erb [new file with mode: 0644]