Add new stateofthemap site for 2016
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 19:40:13 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 19:44:43 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
commitcdb2f6f01940242c613b6c1d31332598dec7d625
treeae496988607b165a90f1dac9daac9f4ef2434430
parent4b779db7ab4f38f24daed39d1e67acfa9905b000
Add new stateofthemap site for 2016
cookbooks/stateofthemap/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/stateofthemap/templates/default/backup.cron.erb