Enable chef report handler
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 07:40:02 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 08:36:42 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
commitcdf484bab903aac4cb5bae20bfaa8bef187e17c9
tree29cf3a50d80d2c362cdd149f196f4a60dfd1d930
parent10661c933bdc62162b27d75e516a45fd1fc4add5
Enable chef report handler
cookbooks/chef/templates/default/client.rb.erb
cookbooks/chef/templates/default/report.rb.erb