Add log rotation for chef server nginx logs
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:54:08 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:58:14 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
commitcec717b818ba058b4e968fe83b4b4b8e20d87b83
treea6d4544c7415975408fc5a37cd21452765a1f238
parent6fbd0bb5156145d54da0b77dbc82fec5624f7352
Add log rotation for chef server nginx logs
cookbooks/chef/recipes/server.rb
cookbooks/chef/templates/default/logrotate.server.erb [new file with mode: 0644]