Add role for balerion
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 15:41:49 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 15:54:47 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commitd1431acb11401014ee807cb1c1c2793136c8e25d
treebb530e463b0824fa675287d0a50e30dd1665e9f2
parent3cef4ee66b7354afd03f536e58187b559ca98659
Add role for balerion
roles/aarnet.rb
roles/balerion.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/bowser.rb
roles/longma.rb
roles/tuatara.rb
roles/waima.rb