Update yournavigation cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 28 May 2016 14:22:55 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 28 May 2016 14:30:06 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commitd2a38d68d0629677a482680858984ef02a70757e
treedcd0b04c92981897de105b3d6759b389196996de
parent8638c3895c63499140ddae8c9ceb47ad0503ff82
Update yournavigation cookbook for Ubuntu 16.04
cookbooks/yournavigation/recipes/default.rb