Fix tile expiry
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 17:36:10 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 17:56:43 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
commitd326007c73160f8ca80cd6e81356e886e1ff2f5e
tree737828ea82b03d7a3e432f268e8decd184d7f645
parenta029e6fd4d59e67b1357911474ec9406352dfa71
Fix tile expiry
cookbooks/tile/files/default/ruby/expire.rb
cookbooks/tile/recipes/default.rb