Add Apache redirects for wiki
authorYuri Astrakhan <YuriAstrakhan@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 18:21:58 +0000 (13:21 -0500)
committerYuri Astrakhan <YuriAstrakhan@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 18:22:05 +0000 (13:22 -0500)
commitd4db5c7d063bb8bbb891f057d9a775ebf3390eaa
treef41a1dad4ce5380e120c415e362eccaf4f919844
parent112f8e78a79f4f38d20a7b0a6cda8c078f3fa3f2
Add Apache redirects for wiki

These redirects allow proper Wikidata Query Service linking,
same as implemented on WMF sites.
cookbooks/mediawiki/templates/default/apache.erb