Send wiki mail notifications from a noreply address
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 20 May 2014 10:37:40 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 20 May 2014 10:38:29 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commitd5cbd676788c5f642f87e103b2d0fd0c31fcdb07
treed9fc3b9c6a2098d1d701106c5d07399662a820cc
parentd6a8bad7df4435fe77a72b05cb23c62c945541d5
Send wiki mail notifications from a noreply address
cookbooks/exim/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/exim/files/default/noreply/wiki [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/exim/templates/default/exim4.conf.erb
roles/wiki.rb