Ignore nonsense temperature warnings on HP DL180 G6 machines
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 19:29:41 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 20:10:16 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
commitd64ad43758cde5b1a3e2eadf07e9353b25a7754a
tree62f72fe30beed63fdd34533fce9b7f734d52884b
parentb38516c754a3f755d3b1dbb7a31b4cac581021ac
Ignore nonsense temperature warnings on HP DL180 G6 machines
14 files changed:
roles/eustace.rb
roles/grindtooth.rb
roles/grisu.rb
roles/hp-dl180-g6.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/hp-dl360-g6.rb [moved from roles/hp-g6.rb with 96% similarity]
roles/noquiklos.rb
roles/ouroboros.rb
roles/ridley.rb
roles/spike-01.rb
roles/spike-02.rb
roles/spike-03.rb
roles/stormfly-01.rb
roles/stormfly-02.rb
roles/urmel.rb