Move passenger instance registry to /run/passenger
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 20:52:48 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 21:34:09 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
commitd6ed0a8d7822828b12aa2c90c6bcc62f780c2fa5
tree275f7af85e773a378d71c4dfd2f27fa563c460c8
parent009d418c5fc174502409cc602be910df57033144
Move passenger instance registry to /run/passenger

This avoids problems on 18.04 where apache2 defaults to a private
temporary directory stopping the passenger registry being found.
cookbooks/passenger/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/passenger/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/passenger/resources/application.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/passenger/templates/default/munin.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/passenger/templates/default/passenger.conf.erb
cookbooks/taginfo/templates/default/update-taginfo.erb
cookbooks/web/resources/rails_port.rb
cookbooks/web/templates/default/logrotate.web.erb
cookbooks/web/templates/default/passenger.cron.erb