redicrect further nominatim traffic to dulcy
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 08:11:58 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 08:12:39 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commitd76b4ce1b13724dc94ee37c66629976f621dad36
treea83ed7f8f100d04332e9029ed5fc252eae975679
parent62c8abda084e509811837655ba68e99b80dfe56f
redicrect further nominatim traffic to dulcy
roles/pummelzacken.rb