Make the maximum zoom level configurable
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 20:43:54 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 20:44:20 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
commitd8fc1ec5f984b7ab6a7886e054c9dd272d3678b1
tree4cb29f5a4e6fcb18597b41b585d7ba73ea612ba7
parent3b9afa09fa710d6845058d1befe1d75587992a53
Make the maximum zoom level configurable
cookbooks/tile/files/default/ruby/expire.rb
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/expire-tiles.erb
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/renderd.conf.erb
roles/tile.rb