Disable SSLv3 for SMTP connections
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 11:14:35 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 12:59:15 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
commitdaa069c2e0be98ecc5a4f0366a3ddde5a8a71b5e
tree66fd3e07b54f3eed76ed01bf9a73a1344804c18d
parent1310b65dff0180fc1ace5c3205c51fe1fe1345cb
Disable SSLv3 for SMTP connections
cookbooks/exim/templates/default/exim4.conf.erb