Use an EnvironmentFile for cgimap to better protect passwords
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 09:36:02 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 09:40:36 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commitdadcad86e0cf7122fe094992455e26443023dac9
tree413cead9856a92bcbc8576cc18b6b30ca942a913
parented5c7d0d587675ea405180db5d58ef9692dea871
Use an EnvironmentFile for cgimap to better protect passwords
cookbooks/systemd/resources/service.rb
cookbooks/systemd/templates/default/environment.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/web/recipes/cgimap.rb