Remove MobileFrontend mediawiki extension from OSMF wiki
authorMichael Glanznig <nebulon42@mailbox.org>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 07:55:20 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 08:13:47 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commitdb8d46b7feeaefdb105dd0ed9c6d0d0084250b92
treec71806167e1ca1adc8e827b22be45d7a622a7c9c
parent8b2c91f582ffd21baead62ce32f7619af96e307b
Remove MobileFrontend mediawiki extension from OSMF wiki

Remove MobileFrontend mediawiki extension from common extensions
and re-add to all wikis except OSMF wiki.

Fixes #159
Closes #160
cookbooks/foundation/recipes/board.rb
cookbooks/foundation/recipes/dwg.rb
cookbooks/foundation/recipes/wiki.rb
cookbooks/mediawiki/resources/site.rb
cookbooks/wiki/recipes/default.rb