Autoconfigure sensible labels for Intel coretemp sensors
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 08:26:51 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 08:32:39 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
commitdec057e6577390c14f4ec63572ec81d72ac30430
tree8f71519e65ae5c9e895d40196b0685b7b42f144d
parenta3ab936f82ce406520819d16fb8b8f3a8d6c1cad
Autoconfigure sensible labels for Intel coretemp sensors
cookbooks/hardware/recipes/default.rb