nominatim: switch apache reload method for logrotate
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 08:17:29 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 08:19:32 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commitdf3d14c275bd4c15de12ae96d9155e9d2b93e5ee
tree429d3abb4feaeb9e210ab8575de6c159c19611e2
parent4e7feb611c39022408fe3a6fb4dd960f33b625e1
nominatim: switch apache reload method for logrotate

Apache reload stopped working with upgrade to Ubuntu 16.04.
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/logrotate.apache.erb