imagery: add remainder of os_sv_diff
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 21:58:21 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 22:07:58 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
commite0ae732703cef05e40ba41513cb9070c661cb5bc
treeb70a2b9f31d75529918add21c1e0e804ef12ceac
parent6f0b5afd1a40cf2a4bf274fe43662d92744af333
imagery: add remainder of os_sv_diff
cookbooks/imagery/recipes/gb_os_sv.rb