Generate new style piwik configuration
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 12:09:29 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 13:22:21 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commite1d4946d46fa7d37f6deb50faaf5b92bf5659f2c
tree1598cace5d54480249963ba88edee2c0b8935647
parent2817d4493e7562ef8b7ffe4954174ca37b1e4af6
Generate new style piwik configuration
cookbooks/web/definitions/rails_port.rb
cookbooks/web/recipes/rails.rb