Use a lock file to stop multiple tile expirys running at once
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 19:16:14 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 19:40:50 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
commite1eee7937a3b5f480697025d783104f0a5711eb2
treec514779d6d6a78ce1394ec09c9d093e03fc0b901
parent1311c809f2e83ece3c73c066a30d1205629406f8
Use a lock file to stop multiple tile expirys running at once
cookbooks/tile/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/cleanup-tiles.erb