Configure shared TCP fastopen keys for tile and www
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 May 2019 17:55:38 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 May 2019 17:57:02 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commite29e45b6cf7d91f3349a22b41e6ee5b23887e922
treef209834181138eba11d013f9ad13470e41cfa27b
parentfbd5b3a2328444fa5419b62ac79bfa7b91bfcdb1
Configure shared TCP fastopen keys for tile and www
cookbooks/networking/recipes/default.rb
roles/tilecache.rb
roles/web-frontend.rb