Add a cron job to cleanup old tiles
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 23:33:49 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 23:40:10 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commite2fccde243e82951a757683066a80071f67bda2b
tree53f8f4a9a215ea6efcdd50abbf7cfbb3f17f2515
parent0ab0d03c08d14e7b71ebfcc63d1c95e84f2b2934
Add a cron job to cleanup old tiles
cookbooks/tile/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/cleanup-tiles.cron.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/cleanup-tiles.erb [new file with mode: 0644]