Add newer version of fw_conntrack munin plugin
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 23:21:19 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 23:22:29 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
commite61233b42038a7b4cbb793b19c49a0109c7c9c09
treed1e5aac88eba4a4261d26dab08901138143d16ca
parent26a68b9cedfe53e69e6b1571964985be174eee30
Add newer version of fw_conntrack munin plugin

The version shipped with Ubuntu 12.04 doesn't work with newer
kernels where the conntrack tool must be used to access the
connection tracking data.
cookbooks/munin/files/default/plugins/fw_conntrack
cookbooks/munin/recipes/default.rb