Recipe to keep a local updated planet file.
authorJochen Topf <jochen@topf.org>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 13:51:52 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerJochen Topf <jochen@topf.org>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 15:13:22 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commite682a35a26a7106212d3da34665984b78b2c7505
tree952feac0a965b241e178b9d9c00ec99427981dec
parent0bfd436d7bd8026bcf1d366af98959e54ca19f8f
Recipe to keep a local updated planet file.
cookbooks/cplanet/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/cplanet/metadata.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/cplanet/recipes/default.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/cplanet/templates/default/update-planet.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/cplanet/templates/default/update.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/cplanet.rb [new file with mode: 0644]